Ms Lindiwe Christabola Bebee

Politician Profile Page

Lindiwe Christabola Bebee

About Lindiwe Christabola Bebee


The apologies received from the National Council of Provinces (NCOP) Select Committee were Mr J Nyambi (ANC, Mpumalanga), Ms L Bebee (ANC, KwaZulu-Natal) and Ms C Labuschagne (DA, Western Cape). ...

Ms L Bebee (ANC, KZN) noted the emphasis on transformation and asked how the spectrum auction would transform the telecommunications sector. Have the unattained targets due to budget adjustments or ...

Ms L Bebee (ANC, KZN) nominated Mr J Nyambi (ANC, Mpumalanga) for the role of Acting Chairperson.