Ms Nomakhaya Mavis Mdaka

Politician Profile Page

Nomakhaya Mavis Mdaka

About Nomakhaya Mavis Mdaka


The Chairperson received apologies from Mr J Malema (EFF), Ms N Mdaka (ANC), Ms M Mafolo (ANC), Adv H Schimdt (DA), Mr M Mtala, Mr J Esterhuizen (IFP). The Chairperson ...

Ms N Mdaka (ANC) asked what reasons were given for the unavailability of the company at the compliance inspection scheduled for 19 June 2014.

Ms Ayanda Boss, Committee Secretary read apologies from Mr Z Mandela (ANC), Mr J Malema (EFF), and Ms N Mdaka (ANC).