Simo Ezra Mfayela

Simo Ezra Mfayela

About Simo Ezra Mfayela


The Chairperson commenced the meeting by welcoming a new Committee Member, Mr X Ngwezi (IFP, KZN) who has joined the Committee to replace the late Mr S Mfayela (IFP, KZN).

The Chairperson expressed his grief over the loss of an outstanding Member of Parliament, Mr S Mfayela (IFP, KZN), who had been part of this Committee. On behalf of the ...

Before commencing the meeting, the Chairperson requested to have a moment of silence in memory of Mr S Mfayela (IFP, KZN) who sadly died during the parliamentary recess period. She ...